TCSDa company located in the Tarn et Garonne (82)
le Tarn et Garonne (82)

State-of-the-art electronic study is the core business of the company

  • When Michel Contardo bought the company TCSD in 2000,

he won the maintenance market for the entire EDF network, a market that TCSD still holds today. The manager then strengthened his engineering team for the outsourcing of advanced electronic studies, on behalf of large groups. The integration of these highly qualified resources allowed TCSD to create its first proprietary products in 2007. Comsag was born.

State-of-the-art electronic study is the core business of the company

  • When Michel Contardo bought the company TCSD in 2000,

he won the maintenance market for the entire EDF network, a market that TCSD still holds today. The manager then strengthened his engineering team for the outsourcing of advanced electronic studies, on behalf of large groups. The integration of these highly qualified resources allowed TCSD to create its first proprietary products in 2007. Comsag was born.

Initially, Comsag was a frost alert system that Michel Contardo developed for farmer friends.

The results went beyond the idea of providing a simple service, and TCSD deployed other products to cover more needs, in several fields of application.
The company manufactures the remotes of the VNF locks on the majestic Canal du Midi of Carcassonne in Agde, processes vehicle height detection for the ASF motorway cabins, designs the emergency lighting interface of the runways of Castres airport for JLS, creates the first versions of beep and call for fire-fighters for TPL Systems, designs the bubble code reader for the company Prooftag ...

  • The realization of these ambitious projects has nurtured and still nurtures the company's culture for going beyond. It is the key to the success of TCSD, which continues to seek the finest technical solutions, to improve both the working conditions of farmers and the results in their parcels of land.
  • The company manages more than 50 000 hectares hectares of field crops (corn, soy beans, carrots, asparagus ...), in arboriculture (apple, apricot, peach, cherries, plums, citrus fruits ...), vines (table grapes and wine ...). And the story is only starting ...

Initially, Comsag was a frost alert system that Michel Contardo developed for farmer friends.

The results went beyond the idea of providing a simple service, and TCSD deployed other products to cover more needs, in several fields of application.
The company manufactures the remotes of the VNF locks on the majestic Canal du Midi of Carcassonne in Agde, processes vehicle height detection for the ASF motorway cabins, designs the emergency lighting interface of the runways of Castres airport for JLS, creates the first versions of beep and call for fire-fighters for TPL Systems, designs the bubble code reader for the company Prooftag ...

  • The realization of these ambitious projects has nurtured and still nurtures the company's culture for going beyond. It is the key to the success of TCSD, which continues to seek the finest technical solutions, to improve both the working conditions of farmers and the results in their parcels of land.

Today, TCSD is a major player in the agricultural field.

  • The company manages more than 50 000 hectares hectares of field crops (corn, soy beans, carrots, asparagus ...), in arboriculture (apple, apricot, peach, cherries, plums, citrus fruits ...), vines (table grapes and wine ...). And the story is only starting ...

Today, TCSD is a major player in the agricultural field.

TCSDUne entreprise implantée dans
le Tarn et Garonne (82)

L’étude électronique de pointe est le cœur de métier de l’entreprise

  • Lorsque Michel Contardo rachète l’entreprise TCSD en 2000,

il décroche le marché de maintenance de l’ensemble du réseau EDF, marché que TCSD détient encore à ce jour. Le dirigeant renforce alors son équipe d’ingénieurs, pour la sous-traitance d’études électroniques de pointe, pour le compte de grands groupes. L’intégration de ces profils hautement qualifiés permet toutes les ambitions et TCSD crée ses premiers produits propres en 2007. Comsag est né.

L’étude électronique de pointe est le cœur de métier de l’entreprise

  • Lorsque Michel Contardo rachète l’entreprise TCSD en 2000,

il décroche le marché de maintenance de l’ensemble du réseau EDF, marché que TCSD détient encore à ce jour. Le dirigeant renforce alors son équipe d’ingénieurs, pour la sous-traitance d’études électroniques de pointe, pour le compte de grands groupes. L’intégration de ces profils hautement qualifiés permet toutes les ambitions et TCSD crée ses premiers produits propres en 2007. Comsag est né.

Au départ, Comsag est un système d’alerte gel que Michel Contardo développe pour des amis agriculteurs.

Les résultats dépassent l’idée d’un simple service rendu, et TCSD déploie d’autres produits pour couvrir plus de besoins, dans plusieurs domaines d’application.
Ainsi, l’entreprise fabrique les télécommandes des écluses des VNF sur le majestueux Canal du Midi de Carcassonne à Agde, traite la détection de hauteur de véhicule pour les cabines d’autoroute ASF, imagine l’interface des secours d’éclairage des pistes de l’Aéroport de Castres pour JLS, pense les premières versions de bip et départ d’appel chez les pompiers pour TPL Systems, conçoit le lecteur de code à bulles pour la société Prooftag…

  • La réalisation de ces projets ambitieux a nourri et nourrit encore la culture de l’entreprise pour le dépassement de soi. C’est la clé de la réussite de TCSD, qui ne cesse de chercher les solutions techniques les plus fines, pour améliorer tant les conditions de travail des agriculteurs que les résultats dans leurs parcelles.
  • La société gère plus de 50 000 hectares de parcelles dans les grandes cultures (mais, soja, carotte, asperges…), dans l’arboriculture (pomme, abricot, pèche, cerises, prunes, agrumes…), vignes (raisin de table et vin …). Et l’histoire n’est qu’à son début…

Au départ, Comsag est un système d’alerte gel que Michel Contardo développe pour des amis agriculteurs.

Les résultats dépassent l’idée d’un simple service rendu, et TCSD déploie d’autres produits pour couvrir plus de besoins, dans plusieurs domaines d’application.
Ainsi, l’entreprise fabrique les télécommandes des écluses des VNF sur le majestueux Canal du Midi de Carcassonne à Agde, traite la détection de hauteur de véhicule pour les cabines d’autoroute ASF, imagine l’interface des secours d’éclairage des pistes de l’Aéroport de Castres pour JLS, pense les premières versions de bip et départ d’appel chez les pompiers pour TPL Systems, conçoit le lecteur de code à bulles pour la société Prooftag…

  • La réalisation de ces projets ambitieux a nourri et nourrit encore la culture de l’entreprise pour le dépassement de soi. C’est la clé de la réussite de TCSD, qui ne cesse de chercher les solutions techniques les plus fines, pour améliorer tant les conditions de travail des agriculteurs que les résultats dans leurs parcelles.

Aujourd’hui, TCSD est un acteur majeur dans le domaine agricole.

  • La société gère plus de 50 000 hectares de parcelles dans les grandes cultures (mais, soja, carotte, asperges…), dans l’arboriculture (pomme, abricot, pèche, cerises, prunes, agrumes…), vignes (raisin de table et vin …). Et l’histoire n’est qu’à son début…

Aujourd’hui, TCSD est un acteur majeur dans le domaine agricole.